Telangana TS RTA Registration Number Status TS RTA Information

Telangana TS RTA Registration Number Status TS RTA Information

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status: Hi customers here we are giving the information on "Telangana RTA Registration Number Status". Users you are searching for RTA Registration Number Status you came proper location here.You will get entire information about Ts Registration Number Status that what we known. Telangana nation is the twenty ninth kingdom in India. Telangana State Vehicle Registration Status test on-line in the Official Website: We are offering whole steps to test the online reputation of Vehicle Registration in Telangana state.Vehicle registration numbers are issued with the aid of the government of Telangana state. Also test Here for Learners Licence in Telangana State.

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

While checking the Telangana RTA Registration Number if any individual fails to get the reputation in online.They can contact to an reliable individual with required documents.After separation of state, many cars has ap registered numbers.They can also trade TS Registration.They can contact to particular district RTA workplace Persons.

Below we are providing the how to test Telangana RTA Registration Number Status online

steps to Check Telangana RTA Registration Number Status Online

  • Go to Telangana RTA Official Website (
  • On the Home page, you can See on right aspect "Status of Registration Numbers".
  • Select your "District"
  • A Pdf will Open on your Screen.Serial number of Registration will be displayed.
  • Finally, check your Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

Telangana RTA Registration Number Status

After making the new districts in Telangana state. Telangana RTA changed the registration codes for all the districts in Telangana state. Below desk are the New registration codes of Telangana state.

Telangana State Districts Wise Vehicle Registration Codes
1 Adilabad TS 01
2 Karimnagar TS 02
3 Warangal (Urban) TS 03
4 Khammam TS 04
5 Nalgonda TS 05
6 Mahabubnagar TS 06
7 RangaReddy TS 07, TS 08
8 Hyderabad TS 09, TS 10, TS 11, TS 12, TS 13, TS 14
9 Medak TS 15
10 Nizamabad TS 16
11 Kamareddy TS 17
12 Nirmal TS 18
13 Mancherial TS 19
14 Komaram Bheem (Asifabad) TS 20
15 Jagtial TS 21
16 Peddapalle-Peddapalli TS 22
17 Rajanna (Sircilla) TS 23
18 Warangal Rural TS 24
19 Jayashankar (Bhupalpalle) TS 25
20 Mahabubabad TS 26
21 Jangaon TS 27
22 Bhadradri (Kothagudem) TS 28
23 Suryapet TS 29
24 Yadadri TS 30
25 Nagarkurnool TS 31
26 Wanaparthy TS 32
27 Jogulamba (Gadwal) TS 33
28 Vikarabad TS 34
29 Medak TS 35
30 Siddipet TS 36

These RTA registration numbers popularity process will applicable for the following districts: Adilabad, Bhadradri Kothagudem, Hyderabad, Jagtial, Jangaon, Jayashankar Bhupalpally, Jogulamba Gadwal, Kamareddy, Karimnagar, Khammam, two Kumuram Bheem, Mahabubabad, Mahbubnagar, Mancherial, Medak, Medchal, Nagarkurnool, Nalgonda, Nirmal,Nizamabad,Peddapalli,Rajanna Sircilla,Rangareddy,Sangareddy,Siddipet, Suryapet Vikarabad,Wanaparthy,Warangal (Rural),Warangal (Urban),Yadadri Bhuvanagiri in the Telangana State

 TS-RTA RC-Transfer Click Here

TS-RTA Renwal-RC Click Here

TS-RTA Duplicate-RC Click Here

 TS-RTA RC Change-Address Click Here

TS-RTA Life-Time-Tax Online Click Here

TS-RTA Green-Tax-Payment Click Here

.TS-RTA RC-Transfer-Ownership-Online Click Here

.TS-RTA Road-Tax-Quarterly Click Here

.TS-RTA New-Vehicle-Registration  Click Here

TS RTA Vehicle-Road-Tax-Online Click Here

 TS RTA Driving-Licence-History Click Here

 TS RTA Driving-License-Change-Of-Address  

 TS RTA International-Driving-Permit-License 

 TS RTA Duplicate-Driving-License Click Here 

 TS RTA Driving-License-Renewal Click Here 

 TS RTA Surrender-Of-Driving Click Here  

 TS RTA Fresh-Driving-License Click Here 

 TS RTA Duplicate-Driving-Learner Click Here 

 TS RTA Driving-New-Learner-Licence Click Here 

 TS RTA License-Online-Learner Click Here  

 TS RTA License slot booking click here  


0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post