PM Kisan Beneficiary List,Payment Status,Check @

PM Kisan Beneficiary List, Payment Status, Check @

The PM Kisan Beneficiary Listing 2022 may be obtained for the 12th installment of the  PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana. This list can be found on the official website In February 2019, the PM Kisan Scheme was launched. It provides Rs. Each recipient receives Rs. 6,000 in three equal installments. March 31, 202,2 was the date that the eleventh and final installments were received by the beneficiaries in their bank accounts. Each qualified Beneficiary must complete their EKYC process to continue receiving benefits under the Scheme. After completing the KYC, they must verify their names on the villages Beneficiary List 2022.

List of PM Kisan Beneficiaries 2022

The PM-KISAN program offers financial assistance to eligible recipients for off ming families in three installments of 2000 each. beneficiaries’ sum will be transferred directly to farmers’ bank accounts. Under PM Kisan’s 12th edition, more than 10 lakh farmers will be able to earn Rs 20,000 crore. You can now check your PM Kisan Beneficiary list 2023 on the official website.

The PM Kisan 12th beneficiary list 2023 can be found at The status of the 12th installment can be checked using your Aadhar card or mobile number. The PM Kisan Beneficiary list 2023 is only open to those who are qualified and have marginal land. If your application was denied due to inconsistency, you can view the PM Kisan Beneficiary status. You can also check the timing and amount of your transfers online at

PM Kisan Beneficiary List,Payment Status,Check @
PM Kisan Beneficiary List, Payment Status, Check @
Name of the Scheme PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Department Department of Agriculture & Farmer Welfare
Scheme Announced by prime Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi
Objective Financial Assistance for Marginal Farmers
PM Kisan Status Check Mode Online
Category Yojana
Total Fund Release Rs.
Recent Announcement of Registration PM Kisan Yojana 12th Installment
For more information, check out the Status page Status of the PM Kisan Beneficiary Liste 2022
Check the PM Status Click Here
PM Kisan Beneficiary Listing Download Click Here
PM Kisan E-KYC Click Here
Documents are required Aadhar Card & CSC Login
PM Kisan Scheme Official Website
    1. Theprogram’s primary purpose is to offer financial assistance to farmers and those working in agriculture.

PM Kisan 12th Installment E-KYC Status 2023

For PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana beneficiaries, e-KYC must be completed by the Indian government. To be eligible for the scheme, all beneficiaries must complete an eKYC. The deadline for completing the e-KYC was August 31, 2022. If you didn’t complete it by that date, your rights to receive the installment payments could have been lost.

Farmers who complete their work within the timeframe will be paid an installment. Qualified farmers receive a yearly payment of from the PM Kisan Yojana of 6,000 rupees. The money is divided into three equal Rs 2,000 payments every four months. Follow the instructions below to check your PMKSNY 12th Status.

Step 1 Visit PM-official Kisan’s website.

Step 2 Select the eKYC option from the right sidebar.

Step 3 – Enter your Aadhaar number and search.

Step 4 – Enter your linked phone number for the Aadhaar Card.

Step 5 Select “Get OTP” then type the OTP in the appropriate field.

How do I register for the PM Kisan Kisan San Samman Nidhi Yajana?

Follow the below instructions if you’re a farmer who wants to join the PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana.

To register for the PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana, you must first visit the official site, which URL is given in this post.
Once you have accessed the official website, the Farmer’s Corner option will be displayed on the frontpage. Click it to activate the link.
Before a new page appears, you must first click on New Farmer Registration in the Farmer Corner.
On the new page you can choose Rural or Urban, along with your Aadhar number and mobile number, as well as state.
You will need to enter the captcha code, then click the Send OTP button.
After you click on the OTP button, an OTP will be sent to your mobile phone. This OTP must be validated.
After that, you’ll be asked if you wish to complete the form. Click the “Yes” button to continue.
After you have completed all the procedures, the registration form will be open in front. Complete the registration form accurately.
You will need to click the submit button after which you can upload all required documents.
Now your registration is complete.

Our homepage
Official Website Click Here
Beneficiary Status Click Here
List of Beneficiaries Click Here
Payment Statistics Click Here
eKYC Link Click Here
New Farmer Registration Click Here
Online Refund Click Here
Update of self-registered farmer Click Here

PM Kisan 2022 Documents Required

We have provided information about the documents that you will need for the PM Kisan Nidhi Yajana. See the below document list broken down into the PM Kisan Beneficiary Liste.

Photo size passport
your Aadhar card
bank account passbook
Certificate of residency
Information about land
Identification card
mobile number
How do I check the PM Kisan Beneficiary list 2022?

Follow the below instructions if you have submitted for the PM Kisan Sammanidhi Yojana.

Step 1 To see the PM Kisan Beneficiary list of beneficiaries under the PM Kisan Yajana, first visit this website.

Step 2 Next, go to the home page and click “Farmer Corner.” Then click the PM Kisan Beneficiary List link next to the colon.

Step 3: Next you will need to enter the status, sub-district, and block of the village.

Step 4 – Once you have completed the three previous steps, click on Get Report.

Step 5 You will see the beneficiary list for PM Kisan. Now you can check to see if you are on the PM Kisan Beneficiary List.

For assistance, call the helpline (011-24300606) if your name is on the PM Kisan Beneficiary list 2022. After all, processes are completed, you can view the details of the latest installment, the date that the beneficiary’s account was financed, and other details. You will also see the complete details of the beneficiary’s transaction to the PM Kisan Program.

The PM Kisan Beneficiary list 2023 is now online. You can view the Beneficiary Status of the Prime Minister’s Kisan Nidhiyojana here with an Aadhar card or mobile number. You can leave your questions below in the comments section.


Tags: pm Kisan beneficiary list how do I check my pm Kisan beneficiary list pm Kisan beneficiary list village wise pm Kisan beneficiary list wb pm Kisan beneficiary list with aadhaar number pm Kisan beneficiary list 2022 12th installment pm Kisan beneficiary list aadhar card pm Kisan beneficiary list status pm Kisan beneficiary list 2021 pm Kisan beneficiary list 12th installment pm Kisan beneficiary list 2022 pm Kisan beneficiary list Assam 2022 pm Kisan beneficiary list aadhar card check pm Kisan beneficiary list Assam pm Kisan beneficiary list account number pm Kisan beneficiary list ap