Intra-State E-Way Bill System in Gujarat Puducherry,MP Sikkim Meghalaya AP Karnataka

Intra-State E-Way Bill System in Gujarat,Puducherry,MP,Sikkim & Meghalaya,AP,Karnataka

The central government has successfully implemented the intergovernmental E-Way bill since 1 April 2018 in accordance with the decision of the GST Council. Now government. Now, the bill for e-way will be implemented in Arunachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Puducherry, Sikkim and Meghalaya. Candidates must register electronic invoices through the e-way billing account on the portal.
Until April 20, 2018, the national accounting system has been implemented in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Telangana, Tripura, Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh. Therefore, by April 22, 2018, they were successfully generating more than 1 crore of 84 lakh electronic bills, including bills 22 e-mail domestic 22 lakh.
The e-way billing register guarantees transparency and minimizes corruption to a large extent. E-Way Bill System is a mechanism to track the movement of goods / freight in the GST regime.

Intra-State E-Way Bill System in  Gujarat,Puducherry,MP,Sikkim & Meghalaya,AP,Karnataka

Introduction of the billing system In-State E-Way Bill

The use of E-Way Bill takes place in stages as this strategy manages the burden on the electronic billboard. All carriers must provide electronic invoices for the carriage of goods under the GST scheme for Rs value products. 50,000 or more and with a distance of more than 10 km. Any freight forwarder, supplier or consignee may use this electronic invoice within the state. State Wise E-Way Bill Roll is listed below:

Prudent Release Date of Intra State E-Way Bill

Intra-State E-Way Bill System in Gujarat,Puducherry,MP,Madhya Pradesh,Sikkim & Meghalaya,AP,Karnatak

Date Name of the states
  • April, 2019 Karnataka
  • April , 2019 Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Gujarat, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh (see details)
  • April , 2019 Bihar, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Tripura, Uttarakhand
  • April 2019 Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Madhya Pradesh, Puduchhery, Sikkim
  • GST E-Way Bill Portal has the capacity to generate 75 billion electronic tickets per day. The National Informatics Center (NIC, its acronym in English) is a national electronic settlement mechanism to facilitate trade and industry. This will be mandatory from 1 June 2019, in accordance with the decision of the GST Council. For more information visit the official website
  • E-Way Bill PortalE-Way Bill Portal

Intra-State E-Way Bill System in  Gujarat,Puducherry,MP,Sikkim & Meghalaya,AP,Karnataka

This system e-way bill is based on the motto “One Nation, One Market, One Tax”. The central government is trying to successfully implement projects of national law for the transport of goods. All traders and industries of these countries can see the rules and then register electronic invoices and log into the portal as soon as possible.