PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Status Check 2024@ PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Direct Link

PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Status Check 2024@ PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Direct Link

This installment of PM Kisan Yojana 2024 known as PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is now available to the eligible beneficiaries. The scheme launched by the central government aims to provide financial assistance to marginal farmers across the country. The government has already distributed this tranche of PMKSNY this month and the announcement regarding this tranche was made this week.

Under this scheme, directly into their bank accounts linked to PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana 2024 Rs. All the beneficiaries are eligible to receive this installment of 2000/-. Adjournment time. Please read this entire page till the end to know more.

PM Kisan Status Check 2024

Receive funds directly through beneficiary’s bank account after eKYC is completed within this month. This process is conducted by PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana officials. To avail this installment of PM Kisan Yojana, it is mandatory to undergo EKYC in 2024. Applicants who have not completed their eKYC can do so by visiting a CSC centre. The government has announced that beneficiaries must complete eKYC to avail future installments under the scheme.

It is important to observe this requirement and proceed with the eKYC process, which can be completed by providing a valid Aadhaar card number. The government is now ready to transfer this tranche of PM Kisan Yojana in 2024 and it will be available to the beneficiaries after completing their eKYC within the specified deadline.

PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Latest installment 2024 – Overview

Yojana Name PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched by Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi
Purpose Financial Assistance to the marginal Farmers
Previous Installments 11th Installment
Number of Beneficiaries Around 10.78 Crore farmers
Each Installment is of Rs. 2000
PM Kisan 12th Installment Release Date 17th October 2022
Category Sarkari Yojana
Total money Assistance Rs. 6000/ Annual
PM Kisan 12th Kisan Status 2022 Check below
Official Website

PM Kisan Yojana this Installment 2024 Status

After the release by the government, a large number of farmers have registered for the programme. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2024 provides eligible beneficiaries with an annual amount of approximately Rs. 6000/- aims to provide. This amount is Rs. 2000/- to be disbursed in three equal installments, disbursed monthly. Currently, the government has transferred this installment of PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana for 2024. However, to receive this amount, it is necessary to complete the eKYC process.

PM Kisan To get information about the release date and time of this installment, please read this entire article for updates. If you have any queries regarding the installment date, time or how to receive the amount, please use the comment box provided below to ask us.

PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Status Check 2023@ PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Direct Link
PM Kisan Nidhi Yojana Status Check 2023@ PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Direct Link this month Installment Status Check 2024

If you are seeking information about PMKSNY 1st installment Kisan Status 2024 then you have reached right page. Here, you will find the latest updates provided by the Government of India regarding this installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Kisan for the year 2024. It should be mentioned that most of the farmers enrolled in this scheme are receiving their installments on time.

Currently, the government has distributed this installment of PMKSNY 2024. This installment is now ready for transfer. However, there is an important requirement that you must fulfill. Officials announced that only the beneficiaries of the scheme will receive this list of PM Kisan Yojana if they complete the eKYC process within the stipulated time.

In the latest updates, it has been announced that the government has earmarked a budget of 21,000 crores to be specifically transferred to the account of the 12th installment beneficiaries for the implementation of this scheme. The beneficiary has already received the previous tranche, but this time, the farmer is required to undergo eKYC to get the next tranche from the government.

To know about further updates, you are recommended to wait and visit the website of the scheme. Additionally, we have provided some important updates below which should be completed within the given deadline. Please scroll down this article and use the provided link to update your Aadhaar Card directly for PM Kisan Yojana 2024.

PM Kisan need to update aadhaar number to receive this installment?

To receive this installment of the PMKSNY scheme directly into your linked bank account, the government has recently announced that it is mandatory to update your Aadhaar number. The Board has decided to authenticate the identity of eligible beneficiaries through PM Kisan eKYC using Aadhaar numbers.

According to the report, most of the applicants registered for this scheme are not eligible. But the last installment has already been received from the board. Now, it is mandatory for everyone to complete the eKYC process by 2024. If you are a beneficiary of this scheme, you must visit the nearest CSC center to complete the process and confirm your eligibility to receive this installment of PM. Kisan Nidhi Yojana in 2024. Once the installment is released, you can also check the status of this installment of PM Kisan Yojana online through the official website or using the link provided below.

PM Kisan how to check status of this installment 2024

To get started, you need to visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana at Then, check the online status of this installment of PM Kisan Yojana for the year 2024. Click on the provided link displayed on the screen.

You need to provide valid login credentials and your registered mobile number to receive the OTP (One-Time Password). Enter the OTP in the given section and click on submit button.

After that, your PM Kisan will be displayed on this installment status screen. Take a moment to review the status and verify the payment in your bank account.

Official Website Click Here
Homepage Click Here